Login(mail) :
Password :
Forgot your password?

The International Scientific Council (ISC) is composed with top scientist (see table below) all over the world in the field of fundamentals underlying HYCON2 thematic activities. They will be consulted to maintain HYCON2 at the forefront of existing knowledge worldwide. They will also play an important role in dissemination knowledge through international workshops and exchanges. They will review some challenging deliverables and will advices for the mid-term review of the Network. In general the ISC should monitor from a distance the scientific developments and give some feedback and advice whenever needed.

The International Scientific Council members are summarized by the following table.

Rajeev AlurDept. of Computer and Information Science, Univ. of PennsylvaniaUSA
Ravi BanavarSystems and Control Engineering - Indian Institute of Technology - BombayIndia
John S. BarasInstitute for Systems Research - Univ. of MarylandUSA
Albert BenvenisteInstitut de recherche en informatique et systèmes aléatoiresFrance
Daizhan ChengLaboratory of Systems and Control - Chinese Academy of ScienceChina, P. R.
David J. HillCentre of Excellence in Power Engineering - University of SidneyAustralia
Bruce KroghDept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Carnegie Mellon UniversityUSA
Sanjoy K. MitterLab. for Information and Decision Systems MITUSA
Richard M. MurrayControl and Dynamical Systems CalTechUSA
George J. PappasDept. of Electrical and Systems Engineering, Univ. of PennsylvaniaUSA
Tariq SamadACS Advanced Technology, Honeywell LaboratoriesUSA
Alberto L. Sangiovanni-VincentelliElectrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, Univ. of CaliforniaUSA
S. Shankar SastryElectrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, Univ. of CaliforniaUSA
Lui R. ShaDepartment of Computer Science, Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignUSA
Tielong ShenDept. of Mechanical Engineering, Sophia UniveristyJapan
Toshiharu SugieDepartment of Systems Science, Kyoto UniversityJapan
Pravin VaraiyaElectrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, Univ. of CaliforniaUSA
Karl J. ÅströmDept. of Automatic Control, Lunds UniversitetSweden